West Metro

2020 Officers and Directors


Cindy Sellers, President

Robin R. Rogers, President-Elect

Kelly Berry, Vice President

Bob Clark, Treasurer

Paula Waters, Secretary/Commercial Director

GAR Directors

Delores Clark, Delores Goldin, Dale Johnson, Melanie Mitchell, Paula Waters

Local Directors

Dwayne Hicks, Sandy Layton, Julie Parrish, Debbie Rambo, Brandon Swafford, Dylan Wylie

Association Executive

Charlene Baker

Thats Who We Are realty times banner
West Metro Board of Realtors®
154 Bankhead Highway • Carrollton, GA 30117
Phone: (770) 832-0804 • Fax: (770) 830-0180
© Systems Engineering, Inc.